Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frankie's Too. We'd love to have your feedback!

Falcon, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Frankie's Too and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cookiegtr 3 days ago

Burrito Plate

It was super

Annalee 12 days ago

B.L.A.T.

Great restaurant, attentive staff & delicious food

Jerri 14 days ago

Frankie's Too! Philly

This was the best philly ive had in year. I lived in Philly for a few years an this sandwich really took me back there its AWESOME!!!!!!!

Christa 17 days ago

Cheddar BLT Burger

Burgers are always cooked great! I all for no black pepper which they have no problem with acne I love the tots! Everything is delicious here and the servers are always wonderful!

Bakercody99 29 days ago

Lyle's Dip

Besides the awesome staff, cold beers on tap and cocktails, my absolute favorite at Frankies Too is Lyle's dip. Delicious and tender beef, onions, mushrooms and swiss piled high on a hoagie with au jus. I always sub in mashed potatoes with brown gravy as the side, so good. This is a sandwich that will cure your hunger and even your hangover :) Can't wait for my next stop in! Cheers!

Tracey 30 days ago

Buffalo Burger

I love the buffalo burgers at Frankie's too.

Rinconjoel about 1 month ago

Frankie's Hot Wings

Excellent taste and always well prepared! Don't forget to get a cold beer!

Mass about 1 month ago

Meat Lovers Skillet

This is my go to breakfast at Frankie's Too. I'm a meat and potatoes guy with a love for green chili. This dish is a match made in heaven for me and the portion size is filling. I don't usually eat biscuits or toast so my wife subs a cinnamon roll for herself.

Barb about 1 month ago

The Slopper

So yummy! Frankie's Too has the best green chili in Falcon! We also love the happy hour specials they have daily.

Heather about 2 months ago

Green Chile (Cup)

I ordered the green chile after reading the reviews. I am on a constant quest for delicious green chile. This chile did not disappoint! We ordered extra to go!

Blackburn about 2 months ago

BBQ Pork Sandwich

We love frankies too! It's super affordable and delicious! The burgers are fantastic, and the bbq sandwich has to be a favorite!!!

Marianjg 2 months ago

Taco

Street tacos another favorite

Zippykong 4 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Ranch

Very good amazing food staff

Dave 13 days ago

Patty Melt

Had it many times and have never been disappointed. They also can make black and tans. Love the atmosphere and people. Like the fact it's not a chain. Their portion is generous enough, that my wife and I split it and are satisfied when we leave.

Suzanmccoy123 16 days ago

Country Benedict

My favorite breakfast place! Frankie's Too has the best gravy. My husband and son-in-law loves their green chili for breakfast burritos!

Elyciaelle 19 days ago

"You Make the Call" Chicken Salad

This is my go to lunch spot when I want good food and something yummy! These guys have amazing customer service and seeing that I only work only a few doors down from them- they've always brought the food over when it was done despite how busy they get. The salad is big enough for me to get 2 meals out of it and it's always fresh! Thanks Frankie for delivering top notch food and for hiring some pretty amazing people!

Jextisy01 30 days ago

Lyle's Dip

The Lyle's Dip was the first dish I ever ordered and 8 years later it's still my favorite! It just checks all the boxes, it's delicious gravy makes it perfect!

Tracey 30 days ago

The Slopper

Love the slopper so yummy! Tempted to order one right now. 😍

Myaudas about 1 month ago

Avocado Toast

I loved eating breakfast here and now get take out more often than I should!

Jaki about 1 month ago

Burrito Plate

I was completely surprised at the size of the burrito and how much meat was really in it. And I love their green chile and was super happy that they smothered my burrito completely in it. I would definitely recommend getting a burrito from here I personally enjoy the chicken but I've tried to ground beef and it's amazing to, enter you pork lovers they even have shredded pork burritos. I love how the burrito plate comes with a burrito and a little taco and I love the rice. Definitely one of my favorite places to go.

Becca about 2 months ago

Fried Pickles

Fantastic! Made with a whole wedge of pickle, not just a slice!

Suzygordon about 2 months ago

Lyle's Dip

We love Frankies Too from the friendly staff who treat you like family to the delicious food! We love the Cheddar BLT Burger, Lyle's Dip, Chicken Macho Nachos, green chili, chicken wings, stuffed mushrooms, breakfast items, and of course their French fries!

Thrivinginco about 2 months ago

French Dip

My favorite. I have to get it every time.

Marianjg 2 months ago

Lyle's Dip

Best sandwich ever. It's loaded with beef and other fixings, can't pass it up.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA