Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frankie's Too. We'd love to have your feedback!

Falcon, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Frankie's Too and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tricia 7 days ago

Frankie's Hot Wings

Fabulous!!! I love Frankie's too!

Arinmccleary about 1 month ago

Sante Fe Chicken Salad

AMAZING, the chicken is seasoned perfectly

Christinwalls23 about 2 months ago

Street Tacos

I love these tacos! Sometimes when you order food to go it comes to you kind of soggy. Not these! Highly recommend

Jaime about 2 months ago

French Dip

Just moved over here and I have to say this wonderful place is in my top 3! The French dip was to die for! My kids loved the chicken fingers and sweet potato fries and the mozzarella sticks are the best! Make sure you check them out!

Valerie 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

Love the Cobb salad. I always have extra for my lunch the next day.

Robert 27 days ago

Cobb Salad

I am a Cobb salad snob and a former Chef. I have searched all over Colorado Springs for a decent Cobb Salad to no avail. I read a few reviews on Frankies Too and what a great Cobb Salad they have. I smiled and thought "How good of a Cobb Salad am I going to get from a sports bar". I have lived in Peyton and driven by Frankies many times in search of my perfect Cobb Salad. I finally broke down and gave them a try and I'm here to tell you how disappointed I am that I never tried them before. WHAT A GREAT COBB SALAD!! We have ordered 3 in the past 10 days along with an excellent Rueben, and a fantastic Buffalo Burger! These guys are great. They are consistent and friendly. Everything we have ordered has been takeout which is hard to travel home. It's all been perfect every time. Sometimes the gem is right under your nose and you don't even know it. Great Job Frankies Too!! I'll see ya tonight for my Cobb Salad!!

Christintillotson about 2 months ago

French Dip

Love the French Dip! The bread is moist yet can hold the extra wetness from the au jus!

Hornyak about 2 months ago

All American

Eggs made to order, excellent thick-cut bacon, crispy 'on the outside' hash browns and a toasted English muffin to wipe the plate clean… always my #1 breakfast!

Horsesco2 about 2 months ago

Biscuits & Sausage Gravy

Was soooo good! Highly recommend their breakfast!

Rich 2 months ago

All American

Best breakfast on colorado springs! The staff is the only thing better than the food! I highly recommend Frankies Too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA